My First Blog/ Introduction/Bio

My sister Tanya, and I.

My sister Tanya, and I.

I have never made a blog before, in fact I am not even really sure how it is supposed to be, however this seems as though it will be a great experience for me to develop my creativity and even learn more about myself, which is always a great thing to do. Well I guess I should introduce myself, my name is Miguel Jerome Waltoo, I am 17 years of age. I go to Saint John Paul II (formerly Blessed Pope John Paul II), and I am in grade 12. I live with my mom, grandma (who is an amputee), uncle, and my step-dad. I have a sister named Tanya, she is 28 years of age and she does not live with me, but we still talk to each other and do things together every now and then. My interests are learning, teaching/helping, running, working out, reading, cooking, doing chores (weird, right?), working with horses (I have horses by the way, if you couldn’t tell by my header), snowboarding, music, and a lot more. I also have extensive knowledge of the stock market, and I have investments like silver. I am very good with computers, I even built my own and I have changed operating systems, even phone operating systems and technical things like that. I love to watch TEDtalks, and enriching programs/conferences like that. I want to be the best I can be, no compromises and I have made major lifestyle changes in an attempt to do so. Well I guess I should guess I should end it here so yeah, thanks for reading, til next time reader.

“We must be willing to get rid of the life we’ve planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for us. The old skin has to be shed before the new one can come.” – Joseph Campbell

Leave a Reply

