Update #1/ A Little Explanation

You may have noticed that a lot of my posts, especially the more recent ones, are not so much about my life, well here I have an explanation. If you have been a reader of my other blogs, you will notice that I make some references (or I flat out tell you) that my life is very uneventful, the only thing I really do is go to school, come home, do homework, then go to sleep… yeah… fun. This is not at all a complaint because I love being productive and I actually feel depressed when I am not productive (also mention in my past blogs). Anyway, so I mainly use my blog to post things that I am thinking about or learned about, but its not really to show my thoughts as much as it is for me to look over and view the progression in my writing styles and my writing ability (which I mentioned in my first blog). I have realized that doing this has really encouraged my growth as a writer because I had always used to be very hesitant whenever I had to write something. Not so much that I was not confidant in my writing but instead that I was unsure of how to organize my work and now thanks to this I came up with a special procedure for writing, which I will talk about in my next blog.

Leave a Reply

